“Time”

Time to Love, Time for War, Time to Heal

– David Bebelaar

Upcoming Events

Book Signing Dates

Saturday July 6, 2019             Indigo, Guelph  435 Stone Rd. W.   11 – 4 Pm

Saturday July 13, 2019           Indigo, Kingston, 945 Gardiners Rd  11 – 4 Pm

Friday July 19, 2019                Indigo, Ottawa Prospero Book Co 128 Bank St 10:30 – 2:30Pm

Saturday July 20, 2019           Indigo, Ottawa (PineCrest) 2735 Iris  Noon – 4 Pm

Sunday July 21, 2019              Indigo, Nepean  125 RioCan Ave  11 – 3 Pm

Saturday July 27, 2019           Indigo, Oshawa 419 King St. W   11 – 3 Pm

Saturday June 1, 2019            Chapters, Mississauga  Erin Mills Power Ctr 3050 Vega Bl. 11 – 4

Saturday June 8, 2019            Chapters, Newmarket  17440 Yonge St  11 – 4

Saturday June 15, 2019          Indigo, London North   86 Fanshawe (Masonville)  11 – 4

Saturday June 22, 2019          Chapters, St. Catharines Fairview Mall 285 Geneva  11 – 4

Saturday May 4, 2019            Chapters, Barrie  Summit Centre 76 Barrie View Dr  11 – 4 Pm

Saturday May 11, 2019          Indigo, Erin Mills  5015 Glen Erin Drive  11 – 4 Pm

Saturday May 25, 2019          Indigo, Milton   Milton Crossroads 1180 Steeles Ave E 11 – 4 Pm

 February 5, 2019

Harmony Hall, Brampton

Book Launch

Book Launch to held on Tuesday February 5, 2019, at 2PM.

Event being hosted in:

Harmony Hall at Holland Christian Homes,
7900 McLaughlin Rd, Brampton, Ontario.

Books will be available on site for purchase (cash only) and can be signed at time of purchase.

Get in Touch

Please feel free to get in touch.

Perhaps you have memories of your own to share. Or you want to submit a review.

9 + 13 =

“Time” is available from these fine retailers.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This